FAD Pune, medical spin, and time to move.

3 06 2010

I, along with my friends, attended the FAD pune held during the previous weekend. I worked on the medical spin. Identified and listed quite a few software which are necessary but unpackaged. A number of people has taken up the packaging tasks and so far it is going good. I am looking for a release during F14 cycle.

On a side note, I am moving to NA (Denver/Fort Collins to be precise) this August. I shall do my doctoral studies and research there. At the same time I shall also work as a teaching assistant. I am looking forward to a great research experience and chances are very high that you will find me in the FADs and FUDCons. :)

Actions

Information

One response

3 06 2010
dagny87

Fort Collins is AWESOME. I have a feeling people may be hitting you up for summertime FADs :) -robyn




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

