FUDCon: Tempe 2011.

25 01 2011

I am really excited about travelling to FUDCon Tempe later this week. As far as I have seen on the fudcon-planning mailing list, it is planned to the last details and I am sure that it will be impeccable.

But my real excitement is about meeting all my friends whom I have known for a long time, but never had a chance to meet face to face. It would be really nice.

The medical SIG is stuck up at the package review stage, I shall see if someone is willing to review the packages and if we can make some progress regarding streamlining review process for medical packages. And of course, I shall meet and discuss with my past and present friends from FAmSCo.

Lastly, orbitz called me up and left a voicemail about my ticket. When I called back, they took half an hour to let me know that my flight has changed by three minutes. So nice of them.

Actions

Information




